How does upgrading work?

You will be billed immediately for the pro-rated amount of the price difference between your current plan and the plan you are upgrading to. If you are upgrading from a Free Trial, you will be directed to accept the monthly billing agreement.

How does downgrading work?

You can continue using your existing plan until the next billing date. On your billing date, your plan will reflect your changes. You may still be liable for any additional phone numbers that you have purchased.